APPENDIX 3

TASK FORCE COMMITTEES AND MEMBERSHIP:

Screening & Hiring & Licensing Committee

* Nancy Scannell - Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

Marty Martinez - Massachusetts Mentoring Partnership

Tara McGuire – Massachusetts District Attorneys Association

Joan Tabachnick – Massachusetts Adolescent Sex Offender Coalition

Tom Weber – Massachusetts Department of Early Education and Care

Ardith Wieworka – Massachusetts Afterschool Partnership

Diane Coffey - Massachusetts Office of Victim Assistance

Jennifer Franco – Massachusetts District Attorneys Association

Laurie Myers – Sex Offender Registry Board

Judy Norton – Sex Offender Registry Board

Code of Conduct Committee

*Charity Bell-Lewitt – Massachusetts Department of Mental Health

Peter Doliber - Alliance of Massachusetts YMCA's

Maureen Ferris – Children's Trust

Rep. Susannah Whipps

Chelsea Aquino – Massachusetts Mentoring Partnership

Seth Yorra

Safe Environment Committee

*Meghan McGuirk – Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

Carlene Pavlos - Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Nancy Scannell – Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

Taneekah Johnson – Massachusetts Department of Public Health

Respond & Reporting Committee

*Tom King – Massachusetts Children's Alliance

Lori Ann Bertram – Department of Children and Families

Edie Rathbone – Office of the Child Advocate

Girl Scouts will give input

Training Committee

*Anitza Guadarrama-Tiernan – Children's Trust

Jack Miller - Children's Trust

Jetta Bernier – Massachusetts Citizens for Children

Marty Martinez – Massachusetts Mentoring Partnership

Diane Gauthier – Girl Scouts of Eastern Massachusetts

Tammy Mello – Executive Director, Domestic Violence, Lt. Governor's Office

Patrice Provitola – Massachusetts Office for Victim Assistance (no longer serving on Task Force)

Mark Bergeron-Naper – Department of Public Health

<u>Children/Youth with Problematic Sexual Behavior</u> (New Committee Established November 2016)

Shannon Moore – Senator Flanagan's Office Mark Bergeron-Naper – Department of Public Health Joan Tabachnick – Massachusetts Adolescent Sex Offender Coalition Abby Taylor – Office of the Attorney General

Legislative (New Committee Established November 2016)

Peter Doliber – Alliance of Massachusetts YMCA's Maria Mossaides – Office of the Child Advocate Maureen Ferris – Children's Trust Anthony Rizzuto – Consultant to the Children's Trust

*Committee Chair